Advisory Board

We are so very grateful to the men and women who serve on our Advisory Board, providing their guidance and support in so many valuable ways.

Our 2018 Advisory Board:

Mr. Henry David Ayon
Henry David Ayon Architect

Mr. Stephen J. Benedetti
Chief Financial Officer
Dynex Capital, Inc.

Mr. Christopher A. Brennan*
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
(*LSP Advisory Board President)

Mr. James Scott Carreras
Automatic Leasing Service, Inc.

Mr. Francis X. de Venoge
Banking Manager
Harris Williams & Co.

Dr./Sen. Siobhan S. Dunnavant
Obstetrician and Gynecologist
Vice President, Ob Hospitalist Inc.
12th District Senator- Virginia State Senate

Mr. Matthew M. Farley, Esq.
Armstrong Bristow Farley & Schwarzschild

Ms. Cynthia Hanky Gill
Community Volunteer

Mr. A. Brooks Hock
Williams Mullen

Mrs. Margaret I. Keightley
Executive Director of Advancement
Catholic Diocese of Richmond

Mr. Peter J. McCourt
Cristo Rey Richmond

Ms. Beth A. McElroy
Community Volunteer

Mr. Michael D. Neese
Finance, VP of Investor Relations
Performance Food Group

Mr. P. Bradley Nott, Jr. (Emeritus)
Retired, President
Frank H. Nott, Inc.

Mr. David D. Plageman
Scott & Stringfellow

Mrs. Linda F. Rigsby
Retired, Senior Attorney
Williams Mullen

Mr. Michael B. Siewers
Vice President
Siewers Lumber & Millwork

Mr. Robert J. Stolle
Senior Vice President Operations
Center for Innovative Technology

Mr. Mark A. Sweeney
President & CEO
Shoney’s of Richmond, Inc.

Ms. Wanda Vizcaino
Reading Specialist
West End Montessori

Mr. Mark L. Wauford
The Wauford Group